Classes/Events

Spirit Circle - November 17th
Tue, Nov 17
Kristine Joy
Nov 17, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Learn to increase your intuition and receive messages from spirit. Cost $30, Prepayment required.
Share
Spirit Circle - December 15th
Tue, Dec 15
Kristine Joy
Dec 15, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Learn to increase your intuition and receive messages from spirit. Cost $30, Prepayment required.
Share
Reiki Level I Class - 1/17/21
Sun, Jan 17
Kristine Joy
Jan 17, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level II Class - 2/21/21
Sun, Feb 21
Kristine Joy
Feb 21, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level III – ART/Master Class - 3/7/21
Sun, Mar 07
Kristine Joy
Mar 07, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level I Class - 4/18/21
Sun, Apr 18
Kristine Joy
Apr 18, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level II Class - 5/16/21
Sun, May 16
Kristine Joy
May 16, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level III – ART/Master Class - 6/6/21
Sun, Jun 06
Kristine Joy
Jun 06, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level I Class - 7/11/21
Sun, Jul 11
Kristine Joy
Jul 11, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level II Class - 8/8/21
Sun, Aug 08
Kristine Joy
Aug 08, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share
Reiki Level III – ART/Master Class - 9/12/21
Sun, Sep 12
Kristine Joy
Sep 12, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Kristine Joy, 5307 South 92nd Street, Hales Corners, WI, USA
Share

© 2023 by Kristine Joy. Proudly created with Wix.com